Board of Directors

FSA Counseling Center currently has 13 board members who were recruited based on their passion for our mission, their financial savvy, their community involvement, and their organizational and fundraising expertise.

Courtney Chipol 

President, West Central IN SBDC 

Stephanie Welsh

Finance Committee, Retired

Jackie Cossio-Wilkins

Secretary, Perfect Assistant 4 You

Jessica Cox

Interim-Treasurer, TH Chamber

Chad Feller

Member, Precision Lawn Care & Vigo Turf

Allie Lark

Member, Providence Health Care 

Danielle Isbell 

Member, United Way 


Sarah Trover

Member, Vigo County Public Library 

Stacey Killion

Member, Joink

Brock Phillips 

Member, PuroClean

Michael Rentfro


Kevin Cauble

Member, Terre Haute Chevrolet 

Keith Madley

Member, Gibault





The Board of Directors works well with the Executive Director, maintaining open communication regarding the direction and oversight of FSA Counseling Center. Board members have been involved in activities related to developing a more effective fundraising event, in addition to the overall oversight of the agency.

We are currently making a concerted effort to recruit new members within the Wabash Valley. If you’re interested in learning more about what is means to be a FSA Board Member, please contact us.